Officepools.com Winter League

"FREE AGENTS"
Search Player
Standings | Schedule | Leaders | Scoreboard | Archives | "Free Agents" | Reports | Login |

Frank Lock       H# 604-625-8831   C3 778-549-6162                        Goalie          Div3

Rob Birnie         C # 604-312-0614                                                       Defense       Div 3-4

John Wolff             604-467-7805                                                       F or Defense     Div 3

David Skewedski  778-938-6648    davidski99@gmail.com                  F                    Div.3

Doug Osborne    604-467-0732     themightyduck@hotmail.com            F                     Div. 3

Chett Whitt        604-908-5626         chetandtina@hotmail.com                 F                   Div 3

Joel Giffen                                         JGiffen@hatch.ca                               goalie

Adam Scramstad   604-318-5466       adamscramstad@hotmail.com              F              Div 5

Jeff Kromhoff        778-835-5766      jkromhoff.3@hotmail.com                    F              Div.3

Derek Duex              604-726-0987      derekduex@yahoo.com                       Goalie

Travis Carriere          778-988-8105                                                                  Goalie 

Heather Ashley         604-814-3122       heatherashley@gmail.com                   F

Will Scott                   778-549-5984      wscott@bvfp.com             1-5          F

Dave Goodman         778-846-6489                                                2 - 5         F

David                          604-720-6904                                              2-4           F

 

Jon Peters                   604-466-9477    jon@websitecm.com             1             F

NAME HOME # EMAIL DIV POS.

Dave Fox

604-317-3108 excogitator@hotmail.com F

John French

Jonathon Gant

604-551-0490

778 838 4020

 

 

gant4444@hotmail.com

 

1-5

5

 

G/Def

Louis Grant 778 808 1879 louisg@telus.net 5 F
Stu Elmas 604 839 3269 stumurder@hotmail.com 5 F
Rod Morales 604 889 3800 5 F
Dave Chambers 604 467 8443 3, 4, 5 G

Keith Bruce 604 477 3344 ikbruce@shaw.ca 4,5
Maciej Lukasik mlukasik@shaw.ca 4,5
Robert Williams              604 809 8035      nwill@telus.net 4,5 F
Nigel Metcalfe 778-823-1910 n_metcalfe@shaw.ca

Get Your League Online
  • 23588 105th Avenue,   Maple Ridge   BC,   V2W 1B8   |   Tel: 604 467-2883    |    Fax: 604-467-2885   |   Map