Officepools.com Winter League

Winter 2014 -15 Regular Season Schedule
Search Player
Standings | Schedule | Leaders | Scoreboard | Archives | "Free Agents" | Reports | Login |

Full Schedule >>
MR Division 1Home vs. AwayRink
Mon, Dec 22
10:30PM Jokers vs. Big Riggs
2
Sat, Dec 27
9:00PM Broncos vs. Ram Rods.
1
Sun, Dec 28
9:15PM Rednecks vs. Bandits
2
Mon, Dec 29
6:30PM Prestige Worldwide vs. Big Riggs
2
Fri, Jan 2
8:30PM Ram Rods. vs. Big Riggs
2
Fri, Jan 2
10:00PM Jokers vs. Rednecks
2
Sat, Jan 3
5:30PM Broncos vs. Prestige Worldwide
1
Sun, Jan 4
8:00PM Bandits vs. Big Riggs
2
Wed, Jan 7
8:45PM Rednecks vs. Big Riggs
2
Wed, Jan 7
10:15PM Bandits vs. Ram Rods.
2

Full Schedule >>
MR Division 2Home vs. AwayRink
Fri, Dec 19
8:30PM Bedrock Hammerheads vs. Rhinos
2
Fri, Dec 19
10:00PM Big Doggs vs. Crunch
2
Mon, Dec 29
8:00PM Crunch vs. Rhinos
2
Sat, Jan 3
4:00PM Big Doggs vs. Crunch
1
Sun, Jan 4
9:30PM Crunch vs. Bedrock Hammerheads
2
Mon, Jan 5
10:30PM Rhinos vs. Big Doggs
2

Full Schedule >>
MR Division 3Home vs. AwayRink
Sat, Dec 20
7:00PM Grillers vs. Strange Brew
1
Sat, Dec 20
8:30PM Five Hole Blasters vs. Knight Riders
1
Sat, Dec 20
10:00PM Dewdney Devils vs. Blackhawks
1
Sun, Dec 21
8:00PM Albion Ferries vs. Blue Bulls
2
Mon, Dec 29
9:30PM Five Hole Blasters vs. Dewdney Devils
2
Tue, Dec 30
6:30PM Albion Ferries vs. Strange Brew
2
Tue, Dec 30
8:00PM Knight Riders vs. Blue Bulls
2
Sat, Jan 3
7:00PM Blackhawks vs. Grillers
1

Full Schedule >>
MR Division 4Home vs. AwayRink
Sat, Dec 20
4:00PM Battalion vs. Mako Misfits
1
Sat, Dec 20
5:30PM Northern Lights vs. Train Wreck
1
Sun, Dec 21
9:30PM Team Punishment vs. All Blacks.
2
Sat, Dec 27
7:30PM All Blacks. vs. Battalion
1
Tue, Dec 30
9:30PM Mako Misfits vs. All Blacks.
2
Sat, Jan 3
8:30PM Train Wreck vs. Team Punishment
1
Sat, Jan 3
10:00PM Northern Lights vs. Mako Misfits
1
Fri, Jan 9
8:30PM All Blacks. vs. Battalion
2

Full Schedule >>
MR Female DivisionHome vs. AwayRink
Sun, Dec 21
3:30PM Blue Ice vs. Inferno
2
Sun, Dec 21
5:00PM Raging Beavers. vs. Mustang Sallys
2
Sun, Dec 21
6:30PM Twisted Sisters vs. Shooters
2
Sun, Dec 28
1:30PM Blue Ice vs. Inferno
2
Sun, Dec 28
3:00PM Raging Beavers. vs. Mustang Sallys
2
Sun, Dec 28
7:45PM Twisted Sisters vs. Shooters
2
Sun, Jan 4
3:30PM Raging Beavers. vs. Shooters
2
Sun, Jan 4
5:00PM Twisted Sisters vs. Inferno
2
Sun, Jan 4
6:30PM Mustang Sallys vs. Blue Ice
2
Sun, Jan 11
3:30PM Raging Beavers. vs. Twisted Sisters
2
Sun, Jan 11
5:00PM Shooters vs. Blue Ice
2
Sun, Jan 11
6:30PM Inferno vs. Mustang Sallys
2


Get Your League Online
  • 23588 105th Avenue,   Maple Ridge   BC,   V2W 1B8   |   Tel: 604 467-2883    |    Fax: 604-467-2885   |   Map